How to Arrive
Catering Accommodation
Booth Structures
On-site Service
Exhibitors Manual
Location:Home >> Exhibitors >> Booth Structures
 Ground load
 1. The hall floor and cargo ramp design live load 2.0 t / m, and can allow 30 tons truck (car cargo weight, the twin rear axle single wheel load shall not exceed 6 tons) traffic.
 2. Exhibits will include operating vibration parts, above ground load capacity by 50%.
 3. Reception hall and parking ramp before driving vehicle platform area, allowing 24 less cars and small trucks below 5 tonnes (total weight of goods vehicles) traffic.
 4. Exhibits transportation, placement, exhibits, etc. should be considered above the ground operation load capacity. In case of doubt, the organizer and its contractors should move to the center before the query items.
 Exhibition booth construction and dismantling
 1. Build a company shall not cause any damage to the exhibition hall and exhibition hall or alter or affect the building structure. Otherwise, the cost of repairing damage estimates by the Centre paid in full by the organizers.
 2. Booth Construction installation and removal of the burden of the costs by the organizers and the center of the above acts may not show other hirers cause unnecessary disruption or destruction.
 3. Without permission, not in the lobby construction, erection or assembly. Not change the building floors, walls, doors, windows or conference room or other parts of the building structure. The central region of the ground, the ground, not into any part of the exhibition hall nails, screws or drilling holes.
 4. The center allows the use of chalk can be scrubbed or approved use of tape on the ground in the exhibition hall booth location identification, other terrestrial scribing method can not be used. Removal of unauthorized charges on the ground crossed by the organizer burden.
 5. The center is only allowed to use non-residues of single-sided, double-sided tape or, preferably, the bottom cloth carpets and other floor coverings fixed on the concrete floor. Allowed on rocky ground or wall using adhesive materials. Organizers should be responsible for removing all the rental area and residual tape marks, due to the use of unapproved tape caused any damage to the building remedial work carried out by the center, the cost burden by the organizer. In the center of the back is not allowed to use sticky (can be pasted) pattern or promotional materials stuck on any part of the building, the center due to removal of such items and repair any damage incurred shall be borne by the organizers burden.
 6. Organizers do not allow fire-fighting facilities in the hamper, monitoring facilities, air conditioning vents / structures where indoor air flow panels and spacers or stack anything.
 7. The materials used to build booths should be non-combustible and flame spread rate of not less than two.
 8. Allowed to set a permanent ceiling.
 9. Shall not be placed in the hallway leading to entrance barrier. Into the exhibition period, all entrances and exits shall not be locked.
 10. Any temporary structures and the wall must be kept 0.8 m overhaul channels.
 11. A continuous row of booths is not allowed more than 36 meters long, 3 meters wide and at least all of the aisle, such as the aisle pillars, it should be kept at least 3.5 meters wide aisle.
 12. Hall fire safety facilities, telecommunication lines, monitoring equipment, power distribution box or lamp hung on a prohibited or covered. Any other decorative items to be hung, tags, posters, etc. subject to the prior consent of Party A agrees.
 13. More than 4 meters high building should be reported to the Center for examination and approval before construction, all structures limit is 6 meters high.
 14. Organisers should ensure that their staff are trained to correctly use this center provides first aid / fire fighting facilities. Organizers staff should be familiar with the fire alarm contact, fire hydrants, fire extinguishers and safety gate location. In either case, the fire alarm contact, fire hose around the plate, fire extinguishers and safety gates shall not stand spacers, exhibits or other items while blocking. Leading to the passage of such sites and shall not be sealed, heap objects.
 15. The center will assist the transport of the exhibition organizers, the management of the construction unit structures. Organizers shall notify all transportation, building construction units in the week before the museum will transport, construction workers build a list of ID card, special booth renderings as well as effective "special operations permit" cross the center produced by the Center Unified the exhibition documents the construction workers, undocumented persons shall not carry any exhibition about the construction site. If the documents produced by the organizer must obtain the consent of the center.
 16. Exhibition construction units must be based on a plan approved by the public security department construction, without permission, shall not be modified.
 17. Smoking is strictly prohibited in the halls, fire regulations and offenders will be punished.
 18. Organizers and construction units to build transport vehicles shall not deface stadium ground.
 
Contact   Plan   Book   Arrive
Copyright 2012-2020 Kunshan convention & exhibition center. All Right Reserved

如何抵达
餐饮住宿
展位搭建
现场服务
展商手册
当前位置:首页 >> 参展商 >> 展位搭建
 地面负重
 1. 展馆内地面及货运坡道设计活荷载2.0吨/平方米,且可以允许30吨货车(车货总重,中后轴单个双胎轮压不得大于6吨)驶入。
 2. 展品有操作振动部位,上述地面负重能力减少50%。
 3. 接待大厅前驶车坡道及停车平台区域,允许24座以下客车及5吨以下小货车(车货总重)驶入。
 4. 展品运输、安置、展品操作等应考虑上述地面负重能力。如有疑问,主办单位和其承包人应于搬入物品前向本中心查询。
 摊位搭建和拆除展览
 1. 搭建公司不得对展览大厅造成任何损坏,且或改变或影响展览大厅的建筑结构。否则损坏的修理费用应由本中心估算并由主办单位全额支付。
 2. 摊位搭建安装和拆除的费用均由主办单位负担,且上述行为不得对本中心其他租用者的展览会造成不必要的扰乱或破坏。
 3. 未经许可,不得在大堂内施工、搭建或拼装。不得改变大楼地面、墙、门窗或会议室或建筑物其他部分的结构。本中心区域内地面、平地、展厅内任何部位不得打入钉子、螺丝或钻洞。
 4. 本中心允许使用可擦洗的粉笔或经批准使用的胶带在展览大厅地面上标识摊位位置,其它地面划线方法不可使用。去除未经批准的地面划线费用由主办单位负担。
 5. 本中心仅允许使用非残留性的单面、双面或最好是布底胶带将地毯和其他地面覆盖物固定于水泥地面。不允许在石质地面或墙面上使用粘胶物。主办单位应负责去除所有在租用区域内的胶带和残留标记,因使用未经批准的胶带所造成的对建筑物任何的损害补救工作由本中心进行,其费用由主办单位负担。不允许在本中心使用背面有粘性的(可粘贴)图案或宣传品粘于建筑物的任何部位,本中心因去除此类物品并修复任何损坏所产生的费用应由主办单位负担。
 6. 不允许主办单位在妨碍消防设施、监控设施、空调排风口/室内空气流动的地方搭建隔离物或展板以及堆放任何物品。
 7. 搭建摊位使用的材料应为非易燃物且燃烧扩散率不低于2级。
 8. 不允许设置永久性的吊顶。
 9. 不得在通向出入口的过道放置障碍物。在展览会展出期间,所有出入口不得锁住。
 10. 任何临时搭建物与墙面必须保持0.8米的检修通道。
 11. 一排连续展位最长不允许超过36米,所有过道至少宽3米,如过道中有柱子,则应保持至少3.5米宽的过道。
 12. 展厅消防安全设施、电信网线、监控设备、配电箱或灯具上严禁系挂或覆盖。其他任何需悬挂的装饰物品、标记、海报等须事先征得甲方同意。
 13. 超过4米高的搭建应事先报本中心审核同意后方可施工,所有搭建物限高6米。
 14. 主办单位应确保其工作人员受过训练,能正确使用本中心提供的急救/消防设施。主办单位的工作人员应熟悉火警警铃触点、消防栓、灭火器和安全门的位置。无论何种情况,火警警铃触点、消防水管绕盘、灭火器和安全门不得因展台隔离物、展品或其他物品而阻塞。通向此类地点的通道亦不得被封住、堆物。
 15. 本中心将协助主办单位对展览会的运输、搭建施工单位的管理。主办单位应通知所有运输、搭建施工单位在进馆前一周将运输、搭建施工人员名单、身份证复印件,特装展台的效果图以及有效《特种作业操作证》交本中心,由本中心统一制作展览会的施工人员证件,无证人员不得进行任何展览会有关现场施工。若由主办单位制作证件,必须得到本中心的同意。
 16. 展览施工单位都必须依据公安管理部门批准的平面图施工,未经许可,不得任意修改。
 17. 在展厅内严格禁止吸烟,违者将按消防法规处罚。
 18. 主办单位以及搭建施工单位的运输车辆不得污损场馆地面。
 
联系我们 展会计划 场馆预定 如何抵达 人才招募
Copyright 2012-2018 Kunshan convention & exhibition center. All Right Reserved  版权所有·昆山国际会展中心